We wish all traders happy holidays

We wish you Merry Christmas, traders.

Home » We wish all traders happy holidays

We wish you Merry Christmas, traders. Enjoy the time with your friends and family!

Also, don’t forget that markets await you for the upcoming trading year and remember that we prepared discount codes for the best prop trading firms:

Prop Trading Firm Discount Percentage (%) Discount Code/Link Prop Firm Website
Funding Pips 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundingpips.com
FundedNext 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundednext.com
The5%ers 10% the5ers.com the5ers.com
The Funded Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thefundedtraderprogram.com
Funded Trading Plus 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundedtradingplus.com
E8 Markets 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS e8markets.com
FunderPro 15% forexpropreviews funderpro.com
Finotive Funding 5% discount + 5% profit split increase FOREXPROPREVIEWS finotivefunding.com
FTUK 5% forexpropreviews ftuk.com
Blue Guardian 10% forexpropreviews blueguardian.com
City Traders Imperium 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS citytradersimperium.com
Lux Trading Firm 5% forexpropreviews luxtradingfirm.com
TopTier Trader 20% 63ka5k toptiertrader.com
The Trading Pit 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thetradingpit.com
MyFundedFX 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myfundedfx.com
Smart Prop Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS smartproptrader.com
Audacity Capital 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS audacitycapital.com
Goat Funded Trader 23% FOREXPROPREVIEWS goatfundedtrader.com
Glow Node 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS glownode.com
MyFlashFunding 30% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myflashfunding.com
Direct Funded Trader 50% FOREXPROPREVIEWS directfundedtrader.com
Crypto Fund Trader 8% FOREXPROPREVIEWS cryptofundtrader.com
Alpha Capital Group 15% FOREXPROPREVIEWS alphacapitalgroup.com
Top One Trader 40% FOREXPROPREVIEWS toponetrader.com
RebelsFunding 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS rebelsfunding.com
Axe Trader 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS axetrader.com
PipFarm 25% FOREXPROPREVIEWS pipfarm.com
FXIFY 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fxify.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Always stay up to date with our latest news