We wish all traders happy holidays

We wish you Merry Christmas, traders.

Home » We wish all traders happy holidays

We wish you Merry Christmas, traders. Enjoy the time with your friends and family!

Also, don’t forget that markets await you for the upcoming trading year and remember that we prepared discount codes for the best prop trading firms:

Prop Trading Firm Discount Percentage (%) Discount Code/Link Prop Firm Website
Fidelcrest 15% FPR-15 fidelcrest.com
The5%ers 10% the5ers.com the5ers.com
True Forex Funds 10% CTRADER10 trueforexfunds.com
The Funded Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thefundedtraderprogram.com
Funded Trading Plus 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundedtradingplus.com
E8 Markets 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS e8markets.com
Surge Trader 10% FPREVIEWS10OFF surgetrader.com
FunderPro 20% forexpropreviews funderpro.com
Funded Next 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundednext.com
Finotive Funding 5% discount + 5% profit split increase FOREXPROPREVIEWS finotivefunding.com
FTUK 5% forexpropreviews ftuk.com
Blue Guardian 10% forexpropreviews blueguardian.com
City Traders Imperium 10% CTI10% citytradersimperium.com
Lux Trading Firm 15% forexpropreviews luxtradingfirm.com
TopTier Trader 20% 63ka5k toptiertrader.com
Audacity Capital 30% cashback / audacitycapital.co.uk
The Trading Pit 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thetradingpit.com
Super Funded 10% forexpropreviews superfunded.com
Bespoke Funding 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS bespokefunding.com
MyFundedFX 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myfundedfx.com
Smart Prop Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS smartproptrader.com
Funding Pips 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundingpips.com
Goat Funded Trader 23% FOREXPROPREVIEWS superfunded.com
TradingFunds 25% FOREXPROPREVIEWS tradingfunds.com
Forex Capital Funds 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS forexcapitalfunds.com
Glow Node 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS glownode.com
MyFlashFunding 23% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myflashfunding.com
Forex Prop Firm 30% FOREXPROPREVIEWS forexpropfirm.com
Direct Funded Trader 50% FOREXPROPREVIEWS directfundedtrader.com
Crypto Fund Trader 8% FOREXPROPREVIEWS cryptofundtrader.com
AquaFunded 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS aquafunded.com
Alpha Capital Group 15% FOREXPROPREVIEWS alphacapitalgroup.com
Top One Trader 40% FOREXPROPREVIEWS toponetrader.com
RebelsFunding 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS rebelsfunding.com
Cash Flow Funding 25% FOREXPROPREVIEWS cashflowfunding.io

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Always stay up to date with our latest news

Forex Prop Reviews
© 2024 Forex Prop Reviews. All rights reserved. Created with ❤️ for trading