Thursday prop breaking news TV

Home » Thursday prop breaking news TV

Lux Trading Firm – has started a collaboration with Zeiierman Trading. They provide traders with the right tools, strategies, and education to succeed in any market

More on: https://zeiiermantrading.com/funded-trading-program/

Forex Prop Reviews – We published discount codes for 13 Proprietary Trading Firms

Prop Trading Firm Discount Percentage (%) Discount Code/Link Prop Firm Website
Funding Pips 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundingpips.com
FundedNext 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundednext.com
The5%ers 10% the5ers.com the5ers.com
The Funded Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thefundedtraderprogram.com
Funded Trading Plus 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundedtradingplus.com
E8 Markets 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS e8markets.com
FunderPro 15% forexpropreviews funderpro.com
Finotive Funding 5% discount + 5% profit split increase FOREXPROPREVIEWS finotivefunding.com
FTUK 5% forexpropreviews ftuk.com
Blue Guardian 10% forexpropreviews blueguardian.com
City Traders Imperium 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS citytradersimperium.com
Lux Trading Firm 5% forexpropreviews luxtradingfirm.com
TopTier Trader 20% 63ka5k toptiertrader.com
The Trading Pit 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thetradingpit.com
Bespoke Funding 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS bespokefunding.com
MyFundedFX 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myfundedfx.com
Smart Prop Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS smartproptrader.com
Audacity Capital 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS audacitycapital.com
Goat Funded Trader 23% FOREXPROPREVIEWS goatfundedtrader.com
Glow Node 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS glownode.com
MyFlashFunding 30% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myflashfunding.com
Direct Funded Trader 50% FOREXPROPREVIEWS directfundedtrader.com
Crypto Fund Trader 8% FOREXPROPREVIEWS cryptofundtrader.com
Alpha Capital Group 15% FOREXPROPREVIEWS alphacapitalgroup.com
Top One Trader 40% FOREXPROPREVIEWS toponetrader.com
RebelsFunding 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS rebelsfunding.com
Cash Flow Funding 25% FOREXPROPREVIEWS cashflowfunding.io
Axe Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS axetrader.com
PipFarm 25% FOREXPROPREVIEWS pipfarm.com
FXIFY 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fxify.com

More: https://forexpropreviews.com/prop-trading-firm-discount-codes/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Always stay up to date with our latest news