Thursday prop breaking news TV

Home » Thursday prop breaking news TV

Lux Trading Firm – has started a collaboration with Zeiierman Trading. They provide traders with the right tools, strategies, and education to succeed in any market

More on: https://zeiiermantrading.com/funded-trading-program/

Forex Prop Reviews – We published discount codes for 13 Proprietary Trading Firms

Prop Trading Firm Discount Percentage (%) Discount Code/Link Prop Firm Website
Fidelcrest 15% FPR-15 fidelcrest.com
FundedNext 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundednext.com
The5%ers 10% the5ers.com the5ers.com
True Forex Funds 10% CTRADER10 trueforexfunds.com
The Funded Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thefundedtraderprogram.com
Funded Trading Plus 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundedtradingplus.com
E8 Markets 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS e8markets.com
Surge Trader 10% FPREVIEWS10OFF surgetrader.com
FunderPro 20% forexpropreviews funderpro.com
Finotive Funding 5% discount + 5% profit split increase FOREXPROPREVIEWS finotivefunding.com
FTUK 5% forexpropreviews ftuk.com
Blue Guardian 10% forexpropreviews blueguardian.com
City Traders Imperium 10% CTI10% citytradersimperium.com
Lux Trading Firm 15% forexpropreviews luxtradingfirm.com
TopTier Trader 20% 63ka5k toptiertrader.com
Audacity Capital 30% cashback / audacitycapital.co.uk
The Trading Pit 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS thetradingpit.com
Super Funded 10% forexpropreviews superfunded.com
Bespoke Funding 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS bespokefunding.com
MyFundedFX 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myfundedfx.com
Smart Prop Trader 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS smartproptrader.com
Funding Pips 5% FOREXPROPREVIEWS fundingpips.com
Goat Funded Trader 23% FOREXPROPREVIEWS superfunded.com
TradingFunds 25% FOREXPROPREVIEWS tradingfunds.com
Forex Capital Funds 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS forexcapitalfunds.com
Glow Node 10% FOREXPROPREVIEWS glownode.com
MyFlashFunding 23% FOREXPROPREVIEWS myflashfunding.com
Forex Prop Firm 30% FOREXPROPREVIEWS forexpropfirm.com
Direct Funded Trader 50% FOREXPROPREVIEWS directfundedtrader.com
Crypto Fund Trader 8% FOREXPROPREVIEWS cryptofundtrader.com
AquaFunded 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS aquafunded.com
Alpha Capital Group 15% FOREXPROPREVIEWS alphacapitalgroup.com
Top One Trader 40% FOREXPROPREVIEWS toponetrader.com
RebelsFunding 20% FOREXPROPREVIEWS rebelsfunding.com
Cash Flow Funding 25% FOREXPROPREVIEWS cashflowfunding.io

More: https://forexpropreviews.com/prop-trading-firm-discount-codes/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Always stay up to date with our latest news

Forex Prop Reviews
© 2024 Forex Prop Reviews. All rights reserved. Created with ❤️ for trading